Bruno Augusto
Kate Jordan
BOARD MEMBERS Letitia Hays, Chair Juliette Crump Michele Rutherford CONTRIBUTORS Melissa Agocs (Photography) Heather Adams Jean Marie Biele (Photography) Gabriel Bienczycki (Film) Chani Bockwinkel (Photography) Andrea Brosnan Ann DiFruscia Jeremy Harris Heaven Hewett Michelle Hwang (Media and Public Relations Coordinator, First Volunteer) Rebecca Johnson Laura Kirkeby (Performance) Joe Landini Lindsey Lucivero (Photography) Marisa Marko Joseph Nontanovan (Performance) Christopher Parschalk Charles Anthony Peters Danielle Sather Andy Water Schmeder Stephanie Silver Rob Stone (Logo Design, Graphic Design, Photography, Advertising Consultant) Jim Tobin BrieAnn Voeller Ross Warren GUARANTORS Karen Bernstein Josephine Darner Dan and Michelle Delligatti Ryan and Tracy Holtzer Doug and Laurie MacMillan William Mayes Victor Keen & Jeanne Ruddy Irwin and Joan Singer Journey Towards Holiness Members John and Stacey Sippel Doug and Sharon Sippel anonymous persons

Copyright © 2017 Arts & Above All Rights Reserved.